Notices by Gherkin (thelastgherkin), page 2

  1. Deltarune looks good http://rainbowdash.net/url/872995

    about a year ago from web
  2. @scorchentine Sup

    about a year ago from web in context
  3. My new pony OCs are named Castle Thunder and Wilhelm Scream

    about a year ago from web
  4. @adiwan Put this on a t-shirt with a skeleton and you'll make a million dollars

    about a year ago from web in context
  5. @scribus Rex Kramer happened. http://rainbowdash.net/url/872642

    about a year ago from web in context
  6. Starlight Glimmer and Trixie Lulamoon should kiss and that's all I'll say on the matter

    about a year ago from web in context
  7. @scribus Finally a place where zombies can shelter from a world that hates and fears them

    about a year ago from web in context
  8. Holy crap, is this spammer actually using ten-year-old marketing copy? http://rainbowdash.net/url/872500

    about a year ago from web in context
  9. @scribus I like brown ones.

    about a year ago from web in context
  10. @oracle Because your fleshy form is doughy and inadequate

    about a year ago from web in context
  11. Starfire Cuddlecakes grows stronger and more powerful every day

    about a year ago from web
  12. @scribus Are you going to mash both halves of the song back together

    Saturday, 14-Jul-18 08:39:32 UTC from web in context
  13. @nerthos http://rainbowdash.net/url/872395

    Thursday, 12-Jul-18 07:05:57 UTC from web in context
  14. Festive food. Family friendly. Open minded. No limits.

    Thursday, 21-Jun-18 20:59:35 UTC from web
  15. Herpes Blitz Protocol is my least favourite Tom Clancy game

    Wednesday, 20-Jun-18 08:27:15 UTC from web
  16. @scribus Man

    Wednesday, 06-Jun-18 16:41:37 UTC from web in context
  17. It's called clopping, dad

    Thursday, 31-May-18 18:56:03 UTC from web
  18. birth birth birth birth Birth Birth Birth Birth BIRTH BIRTH BIRTH BIRTH BIRTH BIRTH BIRTH BIRTH

    Sunday, 06-May-18 08:27:00 UTC from web in context
  19. How do I become a #

    Friday, 04-May-18 08:48:30 UTC from web
  20. A squat works.

    Thursday, 26-Apr-18 21:14:18 UTC from web
  21. Today's Derpibooru Tag of the Day is... http://rainbowdash.net/url/871802

    Tuesday, 10-Apr-18 08:48:11 UTC from web in context
  22. Oh look, there he goes; flying through the sky

    Friday, 30-Mar-18 08:46:51 UTC from web
  23. @scribus I'm sorry.

    Tuesday, 27-Mar-18 08:33:16 UTC from web in context
  24. Dreamed that some of you had started adding things to your avatars that at first glance looked like dicks but on closer inspection were relatively innocuous items

    Saturday, 17-Mar-18 10:20:05 UTC from web in context
  25. Dicks out for Ben Drowned

    Saturday, 10-Mar-18 14:47:07 UTC from web
  26. What's up gamers, like and subscribe

    Monday, 05-Mar-18 10:02:15 UTC from web in context
  27. Shout out to the guy in my dream last night who was some kind of college professor giving me a questionnaire about mental health but most of the questionnaire was a table asking about how and when I jerk it

    Monday, 26-Feb-18 09:14:47 UTC from web in context
  28. @scribus About 21,000 miles, and don't call me Flaccid

    Saturday, 24-Feb-18 10:02:33 UTC from web in context
  29. @scribus Whoof, a full-name ultimatum

    Thursday, 22-Feb-18 18:27:57 UTC from web in context
  30. Some questions for those that consider steamed hams to be an unforgettable luncheon: Did you have to unlearn that they were Krusty Burgers, or is that how you always believed?

    Thursday, 22-Feb-18 17:47:36 UTC from web