adiwan's favorite notices

This is a way to share what you like.

  1. They said I needed to "notwork" to advance my career but I'm beginning to suspect that may have been a typo...

    about 4 months ago from web
  2. @adiwan It was like being ahead of its time, only behind.

    about 11 months ago from web in context
  3. @mrmattimation I didn't know you switched to Linux.

    about a year ago from web in context
  4. @adiwan M'alibu Stacy *tips new hat*

    Saturday, 11-Apr-15 09:25:36 UTC from web in context
  5. So, Beauty and the Beast. At the start of the film, an Enchantress disguised as an old beggar woman turns the Prince into the Beast. These aren't spoilers because it's the first five minutes. The Prince says, "You're a hideous, haggard old woman, so you can't come into my castle because you might do something horrible to me." Then the Enchantress says, "Aha! I'll teach you not to judge by appearances by turning you into a Beast!" The Prince is like, "I said you'd do horrible things to me, and I was right! My judging be appearances was not incorrect!" Then the Enchantress was like "shut up." Then the Prince was like, "What's the moral here? Invite strangers into your house or they'll destroy your life?"

    Monday, 16-Mar-15 08:24:07 UTC from web in context
  6. Is this Red's crush? http://pny.lv/az2c

    Thursday, 22-Jan-15 23:02:42 UTC from web in context
  7. The player for some reason decided it was a good time to die so he used an enchanted fire bracer to ignite 50 cartridges of TNT stored in his clothes, blowing himself up to a chunk of corpse as he screamed the name of his deity, along with the main boss' right hand guy.

    Monday, 05-Jan-15 11:07:19 UTC from web
  8. RIP Magnus, party's priest. Lived a drunkard, died a taliban.

    Monday, 05-Jan-15 11:05:14 UTC from web
  9. With the advent of "True" Minecraft Lego sets, how long before we can look forward to a videogame called "Lego Minecraft"

    Thursday, 09-Oct-14 13:43:32 UTC from web
  10. North American Maligned Brony Liberation Association, or NAMBLA

    Monday, 01-Sep-14 09:25:39 UTC from web in context
  11. All anime is bad

    Monday, 25-Aug-14 18:27:02 UTC from web
  12. I'm going to make an autobiographical tabletop RPG called "Assholes and Alcohol."

    Thursday, 14-Aug-14 18:35:59 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  13. World Cup more like World Shutup

    Thursday, 19-Jun-14 21:37:39 UTC from web
  14. Huh. Turns out you can 'copyright' an art style. 15 U.S. Code § 1125(a) is all about not 'misleading' people into thinking your fanart is officially sanctioned when you share the same art style as the official release.

    Wednesday, 26-Mar-14 10:40:44 UTC from web in context
  15. My fondest dream is a world without Breezies - Fluttershy, 2014

    Saturday, 15-Mar-14 12:27:14 UTC from web in context
  16. http://ur1.ca/glx7k Pony MUST Pony Pony.

    Tuesday, 11-Feb-14 12:26:52 UTC from IdentiCurse
  17. @mylittlesistercantbethisincestual That's like saying the sun doesn't exist because it's cloudy right now.

    Saturday, 25-Jan-14 18:54:55 UTC from web in context
  18. @vt3c Literally no dubstep.

    Tuesday, 10-Sep-13 11:32:13 UTC from web
  19. Oh by Luna my sides :D http://ur1.ca/f2eeh

    Thursday, 15-Aug-13 17:10:21 UTC from web in context
  20. ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNO-BUTT!!

    Tuesday, 06-Aug-13 11:53:35 UTC from micro.sweetiebelle.net in context Repeated by scribus
  21. @equestriagaming "FNA: Fetlocks 'n A**"?

    Friday, 02-Aug-13 16:55:33 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  22. I got a spam email this morning with the subject "re: 66". I thought it was the call to assassinate all the Jedi.

    Friday, 26-Jul-13 17:34:27 UTC from web in context
  23. @mastertdi http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1grcfYU041r1tn8jo1_400.gif

    Monday, 22-Jul-13 19:58:42 UTC from web in context
  24. I really ought to just learn how to read ROT13.

    Sunday, 21-Jul-13 17:58:45 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  25. @vampirequeen I thought being a furry was like being in the mafia

    Thursday, 18-Jul-13 13:26:03 UTC from web in context
  26. @scoot Are we calling it "The Homer" yet

    Saturday, 08-Jun-13 17:23:42 UTC from web in context
  27. It's funny that I like the network named for a terrible pony and hate the network named after a good one

    Thursday, 06-Jun-13 16:57:50 UTC from web in context
  28. Twilight Sparkle should Twilight Sparkle Twilight Sparkle.

    Sunday, 02-Jun-13 07:23:29 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  29. @scoot It's what I use to code. I actually /paid/ for the pro version. Consider that my endorsement.

    Friday, 31-May-13 12:43:08 UTC from StatusNet Desktop in context
  30. @broniebrown "And I'd like to take a minute / Just sit real still / And I'll tell you how I became the new princess of Ponyville"

    Sunday, 19-May-13 18:17:48 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context