Notices tagged with sarcasm

  1. nothing solves problems quite like blanket prescriptions for violence against ideological rivals.

    # tag for posterity

    about 6 months ago from dent.smithfam.info
  2. well, that must be it. Because hey, quantity beats quality any day, right? #

    about 10 months ago from gs.kawa-kun.com
  3. @monophylos well, that must be it. Because hey, quantity beats quality any day, right? #

    about a year ago from quitter.se
  4. Hey... I hadn't this for a long time: A crushed book in my mail box. #

    about a year ago from web
  5. "Why are they zombies? Who cares! Remember, kids, Something Popular + Zombies = Success. No creativity needed!" ... This article, it is so rant-y, I like it XD http://www.toplessrobot.com/2013/07/9_reasons_the_zombie_fad_must_die.php ( Possible # with intermittent definate # , also a lot of # and # )

    Saturday, 18-Oct-14 14:01:14 UTC from web in context
  6. @mushi Hooray for people who blindly vote the party-exclusive ticket! #

    Wednesday, 27-Aug-14 17:01:48 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  7. Sanding sheetrock. # #

    Tuesday, 12-Aug-14 21:57:38 UTC from sn.gunmonkeynet.net
  8. @prettypurpleprincesspublicprincesstimeline You must be the only person thinking that. x3 #

    Wednesday, 19-Feb-14 15:14:13 UTC from web in context
  9. @atarifrosch Danke. War ein kleines Witzchen. Hab den # Tag vergessen. Der Text ist aber sehr cool. No surrender!

    Monday, 19-Aug-13 19:44:01 UTC from sn.morphtown.de
  10. @vampirequeen your hot jk # # xD

    Friday, 26-Jul-13 01:30:17 UTC from web in context
  11. @satan obviously i was only sacrificing my heart to satan #

    Thursday, 25-Jul-13 02:09:17 UTC from web in context
  12. @cajunbrony23 I know. *puts on hipster shades* No one's heard of them. #

    Thursday, 04-Jul-13 19:46:48 UTC from web in context
  13. Updated Arch on my pogoplug and I bricked it. Reinstallation!... yay... #

    Tuesday, 18-Jun-13 06:41:32 UTC from Choqok in context
  14. @zeldatra that was the point :3 #

    Wednesday, 05-Jun-13 18:30:32 UTC from web in context
  15. CentOS text mode install lacks custom partitioning. Cause' if you are installing a server you really do not need it. # #

    Monday, 03-Jun-13 14:06:10 UTC from identi.ca
  16. @snowcone # ??

    Monday, 01-Apr-13 00:26:41 UTC from web in context
  17. @zeldatra Yes, just repeat that another umphteen times and start believing it. You'd feel way better... # . Why do you choose to dwell on believing something you know makes you feel bad and/or worse ?

    Thursday, 14-Mar-13 00:42:05 UTC from web in context
  18. Best use of an Internet domain http://vinyl-scrat.ch/ #

    Friday, 08-Mar-13 13:41:05 UTC from Choqok in context
  19. @minti Planetside 2 is GODLY... if your computer can manage it. Which my computer does not seem to be able to do because it has well over the recommended specs but I have an AMD/ATI setup which them developers seem to hate, not optimized ? can you spell that ? # #

    Friday, 08-Mar-13 11:28:21 UTC from web in context
  20. @epicrainbowdashfan "internet is messed up" ... Really ? #

    Tuesday, 26-Feb-13 00:29:02 UTC from web in context
  21. @colfax And we wouldn't want that now do we ? #

    Monday, 04-Feb-13 19:46:30 UTC from web in context
  22. fun: having to learn how to use an rpn calculator as you do your economics homework. #

    Monday, 28-Jan-13 22:36:06 UTC from tekk.com.ar
  23. @reality Nor in Twisted! http://as.ynchrono.us/2012/12/distant-scheduled-events-unreliable-in.html #

    Sunday, 27-Jan-13 16:17:21 UTC from micro.fragdev.com
  24. @kamikaze Das sollen sie! Deutsch ist ja nicht so schwer zu erlernen. Wir lernen auch englisch oder gar französisch in der Schule, also können sie auch mal deutsch lernen. Translation: They should do it! German isn't very hard to learn. We learn English or even French in school, so they could learn German in return. #

    Wednesday, 09-Jan-13 16:05:50 UTC from Choqok in context
  25. Fixing audio delays from videos... What a joy! #

    Saturday, 24-Nov-12 12:30:07 UTC from Choqok
  26. @scribus Sounds like the best thing ever #

    Saturday, 01-Sep-12 14:10:41 UTC from web in context
  27. OoooooOOOOooooo, tornado warnings scary #

    Thursday, 23-Aug-12 20:37:32 UTC from web
  28. @greydragon412 Woooo, grimdark, soooo much fun #

    Wednesday, 22-Aug-12 23:27:26 UTC from web in context
  29. @derpyshy School in 5ish mins, woo hoo #

    Monday, 20-Aug-12 12:54:02 UTC from web in context
  30. Maybe we should learn from China, get rid of all Canadians from our cash, use only portraits of Her Majesty instead. # #

    Friday, 17-Aug-12 14:24:27 UTC from identi.ca

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK