communistprime groups

Create a new group

  • Video Game Ponies! videogameponies Video Game Ponies!

    A group for all the ponies who enjoy playing video games! From FPS to RPG to RTS!

  • Lapfox Trax fans! lapfox Lapfox Trax fans! http://www.lapfoxtrax.com/

    Fans of the music produced by Lapfox Trax, whether it be for Renart, The Queenstones, Figurehead, Mayhem, or any other artist there!

  • Equestria Daily eqdaily Equestria Daily AZ http://www.equestriadaily.com

    Pony news!

  • Eric B Club: We're in Space Edition. ericb Eric B Club: We're in Space Edition.

    Oh my.

  • Moonbase Alpha moonbasealpha Moonbase Alpha Moon http://www.nasa.gov/moonbasealpha/

    Fans of Moonbase Alpha.

  • Terraria: Shut Up and Dig Gaiden! terraria Terraria: Shut Up and Dig Gaiden! http://www.terraria.org/

    Minecraft + Metroid + Dwarf Fortress = Timesink. A group for fans of the incredible new resource-gathering, world-exploring, city-building indie game.

  • EVE Online Ponies eveponies EVE Online Ponies EVE Universe

    A group dedicated to everypony that plays EVE! Eveponies is for everypony who takes part in the universe, from miners and traders to pirates and bounty hunters. Share your fits, stories and everything EVE related with all your space bronies.

  • Equestria Girls equestriagirls Equestria Girls Equestria, The Hub Network http://equestriagirls.com/

    We're kind of magical, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pTPqjKk_xCo (extended version)

  • Chicago Land Bronies chibronies Chicago Land Bronies Chicago, IL

    This is a group for the bronies and ponies in the Chicago land area. We can try to meet up with each other. For those in other parts of IL, feel free to join in as well!

  • Equestria Online equestriaonline Equestria Online http://www.equestriaonline.com/

    This group is for any pony or brony who wishes to join the Equestria Online project! It is an upcoming MMORPG based off the popular FiM series (Click here or the link for more Detail)

  • ARGH argh ARGH ARGH

    ARGH GNAOW@$)%IBM NAOGAP< NA@O :BAPKQ@ QAPW<G:

  • Real-Life FPS Gamers irlfps Real-Life FPS Gamers Earth

    For bronies & ponies who play airsoft, LASER tag, paintball, or even water guns - come on in!

  • Red vs Blue fans rvb Red vs Blue fans http://roosterteeth.com/home.php

    If you like Red vs Blue then this group is for you

  • Late Night Rainbow Dash Network lnrdn Late Night Rainbow Dash Network

    Late Night Rainbow Dash Network

  • Playstation Network Bronies psnbronies Playstation Network Bronies Worldwide

    Everypony who has a PS3 and is registered to PSN is welcome, so all the PS3 bronies can be connected.

  • Military Bronies militarybronies Military Bronies

    If you are an enlisted, commissioned, retired, ex, or future member of an armed force, this ones for you.

  • The RDN Drinking Game! rdndrinkinggame The RDN Drinking Game!

    Every time X says Y, take a drink!

  • Board Game Online [NSFW] boardgameonline Board Game Online [NSFW] http://boardgame-online.com

    “The whole game was pretty much '@BITSHIFT STOP FAPPING IN PUBLIC YOU’RE A TERRIBLE PRIEST' while he sliced people in half with his lightsaber.” -communistprime Game tags: #ffa - Free-for-all #af1 - Teams (All for One) #1fa - Teams (One for All) Please remember the #nsfw tag when you link a game! (Traditional RDN!BGO rules: 25 starting rupees, all classes, instant classes, early reinforcements, survival, expert mode.)

  • Glitch glitch Glitch http://www.glitch.com/

    A game that defies description, from Tiny Speck. The guy who made Katamari works on it! GAME PERMANENTLY SHUT DOWN AS OF DECEMBER 9TH, 2012

Statistics

User ID
1047
Member since
28 Apr 2011
Notices
5904
Daily average
5

Affiliates

Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify