Notices by Toothpaste Pony! (minti) tagged 2

  1. http://youtu.be/A_OVYPY2Oe4 Test #

    Friday, 13-Jul-12 09:41:30 UTC from web in context
  2. @nerthos Rule #, if sexual deviation is inadequate; assume butts.

    Thursday, 28-Jun-12 13:23:01 UTC from web in context
  3. I'm totally okay with the tags I've been using most often. Except maybe 2. WHY IS # A TAG!

    Saturday, 16-Jun-12 23:36:54 UTC from web in context
  4. Attempt # at magic. Any suggestions? Stupid friggin sparkles. http://ur1.ca/9gulv

    Saturday, 09-Jun-12 00:10:26 UTC from web in context
  5. Question # Shimmie has options for filtering nsfw stuff. Since it'll be for RDN. Should I allow nsfw stuff if it's filtered properly?

    Saturday, 02-Jun-12 06:27:54 UTC from web in context
  6. Take # 79px just doesn't seem right. http://ur1.ca/9f5xb

    Thursday, 31-May-12 22:25:35 UTC from web in context
  7. [b]Test #![/b] @welcomepony Hello [i]you![/i] silly #!

    Saturday, 21-Apr-12 01:57:02 UTC from web in context
  8. @bitshift Unknown bug #: Sometimes those links don't appear. >_< Just so you know. xD

    Thursday, 19-Apr-12 01:31:11 UTC from web in context
  9. @minti Try # http://i.tylian.net/7691Sj.png MUST GET A

    Wednesday, 04-Apr-12 14:17:14 UTC from web in context
  10. @ceruleanspark Aww yee I'm user # xD

    Tuesday, 06-Mar-12 22:25:57 UTC from web in context
  11. @insistentgemini0subjugglators Wow I derped your name. Try #! I should pay attention to homestuck now. I do not understand that AT ALL. xD

    Thursday, 01-Mar-12 04:30:10 UTC from web in context
  12. @minti Once again proof that I'm # on this list: http://derpy.me/V2m3d !coderpony

    Tuesday, 28-Feb-12 06:00:00 UTC from web in context
  13. !coderpony What type of programmer are you? I'm # OCD PERFECTIONIST PONY REPRESENT. http://derpy.me/V2m3d

    Saturday, 25-Feb-12 00:46:59 UTC from web in context

Statistics

User ID
6850
Member since
22 Jan 2012
Notices
29588
Daily average
22

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify

Feeds