Group actions

3DS Ponies

3DS Ponies

!3dspony 3ds 3dsponies

http://www.rainbowdash.net/group/videogameponies

Sub group for Video Game Ponies. Posting a friend code for the 3DS? Join this group so others can see!

3DS Ponies (3dspony) group

Notices

  1. Lesson learned: Never, EVER gripe about how boring your part is near a tuba player. !bandbronies

    Friday, 24-Oct-14 21:14:54 UTC from web
  2. Huh. Today I learned that the !3ds will in fact use the inline microphone on a pair of headphones you plug in. I learned this because it disables the built in microphone and the main menu wouldn't spin things no matter how much I made noise directed at it.

    Sunday, 14-Sep-14 21:31:15 UTC from web
  3. There's not a way to screencap a !3ds yet, is there?

    Wednesday, 10-Sep-14 01:40:07 UTC from web
  4. !3DS most of you already have it, but for those of you who don't my friend code is 0146-9797-1259

    Sunday, 03-Aug-14 00:43:15 UTC from web
    • Is it possible (and/or recommended) to jump into the Ace Attorney series wherever possible, or should I start from the beginning? !vgp !3ds

      Friday, 01-Aug-14 17:14:20 UTC from MuSTArDroid
    • Who want's to see my Friend code? It's 2380-4660-1486

      Monday, 21-Jul-14 12:15:06 UTC from web
      • !3DS Heres my friends code btw: 0318 - 8212 - 4490

        Wednesday, 16-Jul-14 18:07:55 UTC from web
      • !3DS dunno if anyone's mentioned it here yet but Pokémon X and Y have a new Mystery Gift available. It's a 'fancy' pattern Vivillon that's only going to be available until the 31st of this month.

        Tuesday, 08-Jul-14 05:17:22 UTC from web
      • How many people here play ClashOfClans? Just considering if making a clan would be viable?

        Monday, 07-Jul-14 05:20:18 UTC from web
      • !3ds Wait, no, here it is: http://rainbowdash.net/url/767658

        Anyone can edit this (please don't ruin it though) and add their name, Friend Code, and their Friend Safari stuff if they know it.

        Monday, 07-Jul-14 05:00:01 UTC from web
      • BTW, now that I have a new router I can finally play 3DS games online properly! Yay! !3DS my friend code is 2466 - 1556 - 6854

        Saturday, 12-Apr-14 23:58:29 UTC from web
      • !3ds Okay guys, here is a list of every Pokémon in my possession. If you see something you like, and have something I don't, feel free to offer a trade. Please be reasonable though, it took me a long time to get some of these guys so I might not be willing to part with all of them. But, you know, it doesn't hurt to ask~

        Sunday, 16-Feb-14 15:33:42 UTC from web
      • Hey Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Anniversary Edition is up for free in the eShop. !3DS

        Thursday, 30-Jan-14 22:08:06 UTC from web
        • OMG @randomwonderbolt's POKEMON IS VISITING MY KINGDRA NO

          Sunday, 19-Jan-14 17:41:56 UTC from web
        • !3ds 2320-6340-2436

          Thursday, 16-Jan-14 03:19:27 UTC from web
        • !3ds 4699-7067-0114

          Thursday, 16-Jan-14 03:17:12 UTC from web
          • Well, that was unanimous.

            Thursday, 16-Jan-14 03:12:38 UTC from web
          • @randomwonderbolt And mine should be in the !3 group

            Tuesday, 07-Jan-14 01:48:21 UTC from web
          • !3DS friend code all up in here. http://ur1.ca/gc3rn

            Sunday, 05-Jan-14 02:42:17 UTC from MuSTArDroid
          • Who wants to add me on !3DS 4081 - 6446 - 2774

            Sunday, 29-Dec-13 17:05:40 UTC from web
          • !3ds 3625-9538-4152 just so I know where to find it

            Sunday, 29-Dec-13 00:09:30 UTC from web
          • @randomwonderbolt !3DS

            Thursday, 26-Dec-13 16:55:35 UTC from web
            • There's a 3ds group right

              Wednesday, 25-Dec-13 21:05:15 UTC from web
            • I got my first Yeah on Miiverse. I feel so special now.

              Monday, 16-Dec-13 04:08:52 UTC from web
            • Thinking about getting Mario Party Island Tour, but I have a feeling no one here has it yet. :C

              Thursday, 21-Nov-13 16:45:51 UTC from web
            • !3ds # Town TUne is now Saria's Song. <3

              Saturday, 16-Nov-13 22:51:36 UTC from web
            • also, !3ds I need help deciding the next game to get tomorrow.. today.. whatever.

              Thursday, 14-Nov-13 08:15:26 UTC from web
              • !3ds not sure if anyone's already done this, but I made a RDN community for Mario Kart 7. It's 150cc Grand Prix with all items. Community code is 12-2192-0339-2294

                Sunday, 10-Nov-13 17:39:52 UTC from web
              • Hey guys add my friend code pls. I need more safaris 4699-5720-2372 !3ds

                Friday, 18-Oct-13 00:33:00 UTC from web
              • @redenchilada @Isabelle Friend code time. 1435 3987 7308 !3ds

                Sunday, 23-Jun-13 01:38:08 UTC from web

              Affiliates

              Fluttershy.org Brony Aerospace Bronies UK PonySquare
              Cornify