Notices by RDN's Lucifer (nerthos) tagged carcinoformod

  1. #

    about a year ago from web in context Repeat of shantae
  2. @scoot #

    about a year ago from web in context
  3. @metaltao #

    about a year ago from web in context
  4. #

    about a year ago from web in context
  5. @techdisk #

    Wednesday, 02-Apr-14 03:35:45 UTC from web in context
  6. @rarity >2011+1+1+1 >not liking Carcino > #

    Thursday, 30-Jan-14 00:50:41 UTC from web in context
  7. @vt3c Only after we #

    Saturday, 11-May-13 01:34:55 UTC from web in context
  8. @bowandlyre #

    Thursday, 09-May-13 01:46:24 UTC from web in context
  9. #

    Sunday, 14-Apr-13 00:55:41 UTC from web
  10. #

    Tuesday, 12-Mar-13 22:45:35 UTC from web in context
  11. @anarchycarcino #

    Thursday, 13-Sep-12 02:02:45 UTC from web in context Repeat of scribus
  12. @anarchycarcino #

    Tuesday, 04-Sep-12 21:18:27 UTC from web in context Repeat of redenchilada
  13. @nerthos the whole # campaign was a cover-up

    Monday, 06-Aug-12 02:14:43 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context Repeat of bigpony
  14. @redenchilada They should make # and # a reality!

    Friday, 20-Jul-12 23:41:19 UTC from web in context
  15. @minti #?

    Friday, 20-Jul-12 23:14:16 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context Repeat of bigpony
  16. @mrdragon #

    Sunday, 27-May-12 11:22:26 UTC from web in context Repeat of miki
  17. @colfax Broken spam groups? Lol, they fail at failing. At least, the !carcinoformod one has a purpose. And one of them is mine, the !carcinoismessiah one.

    Thursday, 03-Nov-11 13:45:32 UTC from web in context
  18. !carcinoformod # # TrollShallSaveUs

    Friday, 28-Oct-11 02:48:23 UTC from web
  19. @grimauxiliatrix It's true he lead the counterattack on that "troll" last night. !carcinoformod

    Thursday, 27-Oct-11 05:00:10 UTC from web in context
  20. @scribuscampbell I think you're right this time. !carcinoformod

    Wednesday, 26-Oct-11 07:44:18 UTC from web in context

Statistics

User ID
4320
Member since
28 Sep 2011
Notices
116188
Daily average
83

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify

Feeds