Notices tagged with winning

  1. @thelastgherkin A fine vintage # #

    about 3 months ago from web in context
  2. Changed sister's gf's alarm sound for a ear rape version of the Spongebob theme # # #

    Saturday, 01-Apr-17 14:51:26 UTC from web
  3. What about it? Turning the NY Times or Kotaku into something other than instant ass-wipe is not on the agenda. You don't ask an abused GF to fix her boyf, you ask her to revise her opinion of him down and dump him. # @delores @zemichi @dtluna

    Saturday, 18-Mar-17 05:39:24 UTC from shitposter.club in context
  4. @markov @dokidoki @augustus
    Markov supports selfishness and individual rights. # #

    Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:26:42 UTC from sealion.club in context
  5. @markov @dogjaw
    Hahaha! Markov knows what 3rd wave feminists are like, and is mocking them. # #

    Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:11:56 UTC from sealion.club
  6. @markov @fl0wn @question @zine @dogjaw
    # Markov is so relatable, he's also a pervert. # #

    Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:08:15 UTC from sealion.club in context
  7. @darkw00d #

    Monday, 02-Mar-15 02:42:29 UTC from web in context
  8. @mrmattimation # I liked it.

    Sunday, 31-Aug-14 22:23:59 UTC from web in context
  9. ongoing # experiment: testing # (law of large numbers): after 22 games, it seems as if the accumulated points over all # games tend to reach a # (47% vs 53%), but player pong had "better luck" in # the games: 68% http://skilledtests.com/wiki/Talk:Ping_pong#results_table

    Friday, 15-Aug-14 11:56:34 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com in context
  10. @lunanut #

    Tuesday, 20-May-14 01:25:40 UTC from web in context
  11. #

    Sunday, 03-Nov-13 04:54:43 UTC from web in context
  12. !Rainbow_Dash as a dragon is like #

    Monday, 29-Jul-13 15:45:24 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  13. @nerthos, but what about Charlie Sheen #

    Saturday, 16-Mar-13 00:23:28 UTC from web in context
  14. @nerthos for #?

    Sunday, 10-Mar-13 04:12:29 UTC from web in context
  15. !Listening to The Incomparable 112 via headphones attached to my Pandigital B&W 6 inch Novel eReader...in lieu of tonight's debate. #

    Tuesday, 23-Oct-12 01:19:35 UTC from identi.ca at 41°52'49"N 80°47'53"W
  16. @nybill After # last round, I figured that @jezra could use a break from hearing me. ;)

    Friday, 31-Aug-12 12:18:05 UTC from micro.jpope.org at 38°34'36"N 92°10'24"W
  17. My sister finally confessed to me she has pony fever. #

    Tuesday, 05-Jun-12 01:06:00 UTC from web
  18. Just confessed to my friends and parents that i am a brony, got a thumbsup #

    Friday, 25-May-12 20:43:39 UTC from web in context
  19. @flaredancer #

    Monday, 30-Apr-12 19:14:42 UTC from web in context
  20. Woke up late, stopped for coffee, somehow managed to get to school early. #?

    Monday, 30-Apr-12 19:14:16 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  21. # http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-zpnWzcn5fKg/T4vRvvUp0jI/AAAAAAAAmHs/QBFSlAQQ2Jo/s1600/Xt7JK.png

    Monday, 16-Apr-12 16:05:04 UTC from web in context Repeated by aaaa
  22. # http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-zpnWzcn5fKg/T4vRvvUp0jI/AAAAAAAAmHs/QBFSlAQQ2Jo/s1600/Xt7JK.png

    Monday, 16-Apr-12 16:05:04 UTC from web in context
  23. @minti # I love it, we should use this one.

    Friday, 30-Mar-12 20:49:40 UTC from web in context
  24. @saffy I hate to break it to ya bud, you've got the same intense look in all 3 pics. It's great though! You're focused on #

    Friday, 16-Mar-12 07:46:27 UTC from web in context
  25. @redenchilada Two digits. #

    Monday, 12-Mar-12 05:28:36 UTC from web in context
  26. Pigging out on double-triple stuffed oreos. #

    Tuesday, 24-Jan-12 03:19:43 UTC from web in context
  27. @greatandpowerfuleaglehooves # # #

    Monday, 23-Jan-12 03:51:58 UTC from web
  28. @scribus If people still said #, this would be that.

    Friday, 30-Dec-11 20:26:14 UTC from web in context
  29. :O http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VcfXh9xqiCU # #

    Wednesday, 28-Dec-11 02:44:55 UTC from micro.fragdev.com
  30. Metal Mario/Growlster/Monster Wheels. #

    Tuesday, 27-Dec-11 04:13:24 UTC from micro.fragdev.com in context