Group actions




Yet the forced meme.

γετ (yet) group


  1. I don't even remember the context of !yet

    Tuesday, 03-May-16 05:02:24 UTC from web
    • "I don't have anything to hide" !Yet. Until someone, somewhere, decides to take issue with something you've always done, or someone you've long known...

      Tuesday, 11-Feb-14 21:32:52 UTC from web
    • @randomwonderbolt !yet

      Monday, 23-Dec-13 18:16:38 UTC from web
    • @widget !yet

      Friday, 05-Jul-13 06:29:34 UTC from web
    • So I was just messing around on Audacity and I made a short song about Nicolas Cage. maybe I'll polish it slightly and show you guys tomorrow.

      Tuesday, 11-Dec-12 12:43:33 UTC from web
    • @gladosenchilada Nothing in the universe can stop them... EXCEPT COMMON SENSE!

      Tuesday, 02-Oct-12 18:18:30 UTC from web
    • A gay kiss in Adventure Time? Were the nutjobs boycotting it already, or are they planning to start now, or what?

      Tuesday, 02-Oct-12 17:54:20 UTC from web
    • Now all I need is something that isn't "ten seconds flat".

      Tuesday, 04-Sep-12 17:29:59 UTC from web
    • Hey guys, it has been a while.

      Monday, 03-Sep-12 23:01:57 UTC from web
    • !blameredenchilada !swass !hakunamatata !hughaku !aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa !lyricastream !halobronies !thunderlane !soarin !hugwoona !waifucrusaders !skypers !yet !hugrenovatedkitchen !rdngaming !chrishemsworth !stallions !groupname !thebrits !blamegherkin !hugscribble !mintrefresh !saved !hugcavatina !lurk !tummywubwub !scootabuse !rdnbirthday !northengland !teamfortress2 !mrscake !lolsleep !forscience !eqdaily !lyreponies !lnrdn !lgbt !thankmrdragon !coffeehousebackup !rdncomic A full 2 pages of groups I'm in... yikes!

      Tuesday, 14-Aug-12 00:08:45 UTC from web
    • okay. What sites do peeps recommend I use to dump photos? Hint: I will NOT use Facebook.

      Monday, 30-Jul-12 03:12:55 UTC from web
    • !yet has lost it's roots as an evil religion and impending doom of RDN. I must fix this.

      Tuesday, 10-Jul-12 01:35:12 UTC from web
    • @comradeconventrix !YET

      Sunday, 08-Jul-12 22:25:02 UTC from web
    • Man... It's really dark today, yet stupidly warm... And now there's thunder outside but I can't see rain !yet , what is this sorcery?

      Thursday, 28-Jun-12 10:05:52 UTC from web
    • So the big skyrim DLC came out today.... I dont even own skyrim..... !Yet

      Tuesday, 26-Jun-12 14:13:01 UTC from web
    • Okay, Mustdroid again. StatusNet was horrible.

      Sunday, 24-Jun-12 03:18:27 UTC from MuSTArDroid
    • @thatonepony It's more that I'm not so curious as to actually want to spend money on feeding my curiosity, rather than not wanting to be seen doing so.

      Sunday, 24-Jun-12 02:50:18 UTC from web
    • I am here and I am awake

      Wednesday, 20-Jun-12 12:24:50 UTC from web
    • anyone els want to play some diablo 3?

      Saturday, 19-May-12 13:17:34 UTC from web
    • @captainmilo !yet

      Monday, 07-May-12 20:44:47 UTC from web
    • !yet

      Thursday, 10-May-12 20:06:03 UTC from web
    • @Clarity who's going to make me deal with it?

      Monday, 16-Apr-12 04:19:02 UTC from StatusNet Android
    • Jeez cat get outta my TV.

      Friday, 20-Jan-12 01:41:09 UTC from MuSTArDroid
    • Who's your favorite pony ?

      Friday, 16-Dec-11 16:04:14 UTC from StatusNet iPhone
    • @thatonepony 1. Don't have it !yet 2. You are never going to see it. Not from me at least.

      Thursday, 15-Dec-11 04:52:26 UTC from StatusNet Android
    • @thatonepony I prefer beef

      Thursday, 15-Dec-11 04:20:58 UTC from web
    • My sleep-deprived mind couldn't find a razor, so it took my pocketknife and started sawing it off. Then decide to comb my head hair with that knife, which cut out some hair. Should I sleep !yet? #

      Saturday, 03-Dec-11 05:03:03 UTC from MuSTArDroid
    • Hmm... How do I do this... Howdy?

      Saturday, 03-Dec-11 03:00:56 UTC from web
    • I haven't finished yet. Please do not spoil the #

      Tuesday, 29-Nov-11 21:53:23 UTC from MuSTArDroid
    • @ponydude2143 haven't seen anything !yet

      Tuesday, 08-Nov-11 22:32:24 UTC from web