Notices tagged with foreveralone

  1. I have a GBA link cable. I literally have only ever used it with two of my own GBAs to play that Mario Bros. game that was on all the GBA mario game carts. #

    about 10 months ago from web in context
  2. @snowcone oh.... I never had one #

    about 11 months ago from web in context
  3. @dropsterdash No, not even a date... #

    about a year ago from web in context
  4. @redenchilada That is a bit odd. Maybe some bronies are trying to resist the #

    Thursday, 14-Nov-13 00:05:19 UTC from web in context
  5. @snowcone It's okay to be !foreveralone. Or at least that's what people tell you when in reality it pierces the heart

    Saturday, 05-Oct-13 01:41:47 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  6. @snowcone Get hype for !foreveralone

    Saturday, 05-Oct-13 01:29:19 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  7. @bowandlyre #

    Monday, 29-Jul-13 19:01:45 UTC from web in context
  8. @celestisdiabolus # #

    Thursday, 06-Jun-13 06:50:52 UTC from web in context
  9. @snowcone !foreveralone -_- PHOOONE!

    Thursday, 16-May-13 02:00:05 UTC from web in context
  10. @rarity Ugh, that's a hell of an investment. I'll just get a. . . one of those "friend"-people to do it for me. #

    Friday, 03-May-13 06:41:48 UTC from web in context
  11. Día internacional de restregarle en la cara la pareja a los #

    Sunday, 14-Apr-13 02:27:48 UTC from identi.ca at 9°55'59"N 84°10'59"W
  12. @snowcone I didn't. !foreveralone

    Wednesday, 10-Apr-13 04:10:35 UTC from web in context
  13. @yodelerty #lavish #

    Thursday, 04-Apr-13 06:23:44 UTC from web in context
  14. @​carcino Too bad you'rfe a !foreveralone birthday. I spent 15 minutes before continuing on her cutie mark? Sure." Coffee nodded, softly blushing in embarrassment. "It's just like knowing when _not_ to do

    Wednesday, 03-Apr-13 20:28:18 UTC from free car loans
  15. @yodelerty #: apply directly to the heart.

    Saturday, 30-Mar-13 04:34:05 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  16. @bowandlyre @firestormdangerdash Actually I think there's a !foreveralone for that.

    Saturday, 30-Mar-13 04:31:10 UTC from web in context
  17. @rarity I should try that some time. Add a little violence for more kinky. #

    Thursday, 28-Feb-13 07:13:56 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  18. >mfw "Life's a happy song" :D >mfw "When there's someone by your side to sing along" :'C #

    Sunday, 24-Feb-13 04:50:44 UTC from MuSTArDroid Repeated by mushi
  19. >mfw "Life's a happy song" :D >mfw "When there's someone by your side to sing along" :'C #

    Sunday, 24-Feb-13 04:50:44 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  20. @techdisk !foreveralone

    Wednesday, 20-Feb-13 22:33:44 UTC from web in context
  21. @welcomepony !foreveralone

    Thursday, 14-Feb-13 00:09:40 UTC from web in context
  22. Of course if I got a phone call it would have to be a wrong number. :( #

    Tuesday, 15-Jan-13 15:22:11 UTC from MuSTArDroid Repeated by adiwan
  23. Of course if I got a phone call it would have to be a wrong number. :( #

    Tuesday, 15-Jan-13 15:22:11 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  24. Seventh # #

    Wednesday, 02-Jan-13 05:05:53 UTC from micro.sweetiebelle.net
  25. @mushi #

    Sunday, 02-Dec-12 00:55:39 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  26. @chibiterasu @hugmaster Lol, shipping. #

    Sunday, 18-Nov-12 06:38:58 UTC from web in context
  27. @broniebrown Careful! Friendship delays are expected! #

    Friday, 16-Nov-12 11:42:08 UTC from web in context
  28. @ceruleanspark ahh right. I forgot that the average brony is #

    Wednesday, 14-Nov-12 08:48:09 UTC from web in context
  29. @anarchycarcino #

    Saturday, 10-Nov-12 03:05:28 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  30. @anarchycarcino Also, I'm bad around new groups. #

    Tuesday, 23-Oct-12 10:27:57 UTC from web in context

Affiliates

Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify